It’s the weekend!

What are y’all doin the next 3 days?!

I’m going to see the Hunger Games later today with my mom and I’m so stoked! I’m on the second book right now and I’m having trouble putting it down! Saturday, I’m babysitting my adorable niece (there will be tons of pictures taken) and then going to a BBQ with my girlfriends after. It’s supposed to hit 80 degrees on Sunday in Chicago, so I think a trip to the beach will definitely be needed : )

I hope you guys have a fun (and warm?) weekend ahead of you! And here’s some links I found across our world wide web…

The cutest video you’ll ever see.

This yummy appetizer has got me drooling.

I’m a huge fan of bows, so I’m really liking this blouse (especially the maroon one!)

The real meaning of MPH (hahaha) (Justin Timberlake tweeted this one)

Hamburger eye makeup?

I want a baby hippo!

Interview with Jeremy Allen White (aka Lip from Shameless; was anyone else shocked from the last episode?! Can’t wait for the finale Sunday!)

98 Degrees is back together?

Would love to have my future wedding here.

Hair Wars, a show that will be aired on Bravo and I’m going to be in it! I’m super excited! (Stay tuned for more details)

 

Hope you have a wonderful weekend! See you Monday, xo

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. shianwrites

     /  March 31, 2012

    Sounds like fun. I’m jealous. I wish its that warm here. I guess we have to wait.

    Reply
    • No need to be jealous–the weatherman lied to chicago! It was cloudy and rainy all weekend and didn’t go past 60 degrees :( hopefully this weather will turn around for the both of us!

      Reply
  2. LegosnEggos.com

     /  March 31, 2012

    Haha! That cute video just made my day — and to Adele, too! The song is so deep, but I think she gets it. lol (Also an SNL favorite of mine concerning Adele –http://allthingsd.com/20120213/viral-video-snls-classic-adele-icious-someone-like-you-skit/) Have a great weekend, too!

    Reply
  3. Haha! That cute video just made my day — and to Adele, too! The song is so deep, but I think she gets it. lol (Also an SNL favorite of mine concerning Adele –http://allthingsd.com/20120213/viral-video-snls-classic-adele-icious-someone-like-you-skit/) Have a great weekend, too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

